© Daldrop + Dr.Ing.Huber GmbH + Co. KG

Daldrop Group  


DALDROP EUROPE / MID. EAST

Daldrop + Dr.Ing.Huber GmbH + Co. KG
Daldropstraße 1
72666 Neckartailfingen
Germany
Contact: Josef Oswald, CEO
Contact: Klaus Golla, MD
Contact: Christian Hage, MD
Contact: Jochen Müller, MD
Phone:  +49 7127 1803-0
Telefax: +49 7127 3839 
info@daldrop.com

Daldrop International GmbH
Daldropstraße 1
72666 Neckartailfingen
Germany
Contact: Josef Oswald, CEO
Phone:   +49 7127 1803-0
Telefax:  +49 7127 3839 
international@daldrop.com

Daldrop Service GmbH
Daldropstraße 1
72666 Neckartailfingen
Germany
Contact: Ken Werner
Phone:   +49 7127 1803-700
Telefax:  +49 7127 3839 
service@daldrop.com

IP Innovatives Planen GmbH
Robert-Bosch-Straße 15
72654 Neckartenzlingen
Germany
Kontakt: Christian Hage, MD
Telefon: +49 7127 9370-3
Telefax: +49 7127 9370-55
info@ip-planung.de

Müller Elektrotechnik GmbH
Goethestraße 8
70825 Korntal-Münchingen
Germany
Contact: Jochen Müller, MD
Phone:   +49 7150 2068-0
Telefax:  +49 7150 2068-20
info@met-gmbh.com

bc-technology GmbH
Carl-Zeiss-Straße 4
72636 Frickenhausen
Germany
Contact: Stefan Ballhausen, MD
Contact: Henrik Böhm, MD
Contact: Carsten Gaßner, MD
Phone:   +49 7022 27971-0
Telefax:  +49 7022 27971-199
info@bc-technology.de

Daldrop International GmbH
Branch Ireland

Unit 901 Western Industrial Estate
Dublin 12
Ireland
Contact: Adrian Cooke, MD
Phone  : +353 1 45095-54 
Telefax:  +353 1 45095-51 
ireland@daldrop.com

Daldrop Swiss AG
c/o thv AG
Ziegelrain 29
5001 Aarau
Switzerland
Contact: Klaus Golla, MD
Phone:   +49 7127 1803-0
Telefax:  +49 7127 3839
swiss@daldrop.com

Daldrop Technik s.r.o.
Trida Generala Svobody 7/53
46031 Liberec
Czech Republic
Contact: Josef Kouba, MD
Phone:  +42 4 85113201 
Telefax: +42 4 85110071 
czech@daldrop.com

Walkair Ltd.
Unit 901 Western Industrial Estate
Dublin 12
Ireland
Contact: Adrian Cooke, MD
Phone:  +353 1 45095-54 
Telefax: +353 1 45095-51 
acooke@walkair.ie


DALDROP AMERICA

Daldrop SBB LLC
89 Turnpike Road
Ipswich, MA 01938
U.S.A.
Contact: Mike Sullivan, CEO
Contact: Adrian Cooke, MD
Phone:  +1 978 356-2200
Telefax: +1 978 356-2236
mike.sullivan@daldrop.com

Daldrop P.R. Corp.
c/o FPV & Galindez LLC
No. 19 Ponce St., Urb. Perez Morris
San Juan
Puerto Rico 00917
Contact: Josef Oswald, CEO
Phone: +49 7127 1803-0
info@daldrop.com


DALDROP ASIA

Daldrop Singapore PTE. LTD.
Block 1003 Bukit Merah Central #03-02
Singapore 159836
Contact: Josef Klebert, D
Phone:   +65 9678 6245
singapore@daldrop.com



top

Glossar | Jobs & Career | Contact | Imprint | Data privacy
© 2019 Daldrop + Dr.Ing.Huber GmbH + Co. KG